What to expect…

Some instagram accounts I found that picture life in Bangladesh :

Natural Bangladesh
img_7926

Bangladesh Foods
img_7927

Tanvir Ahmed Parash

img_8026
Okay well that’s all for now actually … I’ll try to post some of my own when I get there !

→ Follow me on Instagram (see below)


Blog about Bangladesh and living in Dhaka as a foreigner :

  • The only way is Dhaka : “Daily blog of an Englishwoman (married to a Bangladeshi) living in Dhaka, Bangladesh….”

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

